MUSIC REVIEW: Kenny Loggins-Return to Pooh Corner

Kenny Loggins Return to Pooh Corner

Return To Pooh Corner by Kenny Loggins


I’ve had this cd a very long time & listen to it often…even before my I became a mom.

Originally I got it because I loved the title song, plus I absolutely adore Kenny Loggins. Luckily it turned out the entire album is fantastic!

All lullabies, I have often fallen asleep to this cd. And now I sing many of these songs to my daughter…and she loves this album too!

List of Songs on this CD:

  1. All the Pretty Little Ponies
  2. Neverland Medley
    1. “Pure Imagination
    2. “Somewhere Out There
    3. “Never Never Land
  3. Return to Pooh Corner
  4. Rainbow Connection
  5. St. Judy’s Comet
  6. The Last Unicorn
  7. Cody’s Song
  8. The Horses
  9. Love
  10. To-Ra-Loo-Ra

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *